Contact Us

Austin Hatcher Foundation for Pediatric Cancer                       
232 East 11th Street Suite 100                                                         
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402                                                       
Main 423.243.3471                                                                            
Fax: 615.349.4122

info@hatcherfoundation.org

 


————————————————————————

Jim Osborn; Chairman

Direct: 423.243.3471

jim@hatcherfoundation.org

 

Amy Jo Osborn; President

Direct: 423.243.3471

amyjo@hatcherfoundation.org

 

Kim Etheredge; Director of Operations

Direct: 423.838.4045

kim@hatcherfoundation.org

 

Dale Hetzler; Executive Director

Direct; 423.243.3471

dale@hatcherfoundation.org

 

R.T. (Bob) McMahan; Treasurer (Volunteer)

Direct: 423.243.3471

bob@hatcherfoundation.org

 

Tracey Burke; Controller

Direct:423.243.3471

tracey@hatcherfoundation.org

 

 Jonathan Myren; Industrial Arts Director

Direct: 870.847.1921

jonathan@hatcherfoundation.org

 

 Samantha Maragnano; Regional Resource Development Coordinator

Direct: 781.291.9733

samantha@hatcherfoundation.org

 

April E. Nesin, PhD; Clinical Psychologist

Direct: 423.243.3471

 

 Bryan Humphreys LCSW, ACSW; Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Direct: 423.243.3471

 

Gary Bennett; Vice President of Major Gifts

Direct: 480.290.3019

gary@hatcherfoundation.org

 

—————————————————————–

 

SEND US YOUR QUESTION:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message